Choe, Hi Jun
최희준
82-2-2123-2581
choe@yonsei.ac.kr
Choi, Sung Rak
최성락
82-2-2123-2589
sungrakc@yonsei.ac.kr
Hur, Youngmi
허영미
82-2-2123-2586
yhur@yonsei.ac.kr
Kang, Kyungkeun
강경근
82-2-2123-5583
kkang@yonsei.ac.kr
Ki, Haseo
기하서
82-2-2123-2604
haseo@yonsei.ac.kr
Kim, Byunghan
김병한
82-2-2123-2585
bkim@yonsei.ac.kr
Kim, Hobum
김호범
82-2-2123-2595
kimhb@yonsei.ac.kr
Kim, Jeong-Hoon
김정훈
82-2-2123-2600
jhkim96@yonsei.ac.kr
Kim, Joonil
김준일
82-2-2123-2588
jikim7030@yonsei.ac.kr
Kim, Sang Mun
김상문
82-2-2123-2593
sangmunk@yonsei.ac.kr
Kim, Seick
김세익
82-2-2123-2587
kimseick@yonsei.ac.kr
Ko, Hyoung June
고형준
82-2-2123-2594
hjko@yonsei.ac.kr
Lee, Jeehyun
이지현
82-2-2123-5581
ezhyun@yonsei.ac.kr
Lee, June Bok
이준복
82-2-2123-2596
leejb@yonsei.ac.kr
Lee, Sungchul
이승철
82-2-2123-4489
sungchul@yonsei.ac.kr
Park, Seungkyung
박승경
82-2-2123-2597
sparky@yonsei.ac.kr
Seo, Soogil (Cha…
서수길 (학과장)
82-2-2123-2583
sgseo@yonsei.ac.kr
Sohn, Jaebum
손재범
82-2-2123-2599
jsohn@yonsei.ac.kr
Virdol, Cristian
비르돌크리스티안
82-2-2123-2584
virdol@yonsei.ac.kr